Products

Professional R & D production and sales of flat panel display (FPD) related equipment of high-tech enterprises

 

About Us

Shenzhen Zhuoyao Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in R & D, production and sales of flat panel display (FPD) related equipment. With the rapid development of the electronics industry, since its establishment, the company has been guided by "quality for survival, innovation for development, integrity as the foundation, The concept of management creates benefits" provides customers with a series of production equipment for processing LCD screens and touch screens from the front to the back, the company has rich experience in manufacturing automation equipment, is committed to the research and development of flat panel display, and integrates advanced technology and design concepts at home and abroad to produce LCD\TP professional production equipment with high cost performance. The company firmly establishes the business philosophy of customer first, and puts the performance, quality, price, delivery time and after-sales service of the equipment in the first place to obtain the trust of users as our business policy. Provide excellent after-sales service, free technical services, training operators.

On-line defoaming machine (leaf type)/ZY-ZX4


This product is an in-line type full-automatic defoaming equipment, which is applied to eliminate bubbles after polarizer bonding or OCA bonding, realizing the assembly line working mode of automatic feeding-defoaming-automatic blanking, and facilitating the automatic connection with the bonding process.
Learn More

On-line defoaming machine (tank type)


This product is an in-line type full-automatic defoaming equipment, which is applied to eliminate bubbles after polarizer bonding or OCA bonding, realizing the assembly line working mode of automatic feeding-defoaming-automatic blanking, and facilitating the automatic connection with the bonding process.
Learn More

On-line defoaming machine (leaf type)/ZY-ZX10


This product is an in-line type full-automatic defoaming equipment, which is applied to eliminate bubbles after polarizer bonding or OCA bonding, realizing the assembly line working mode of automatic feeding-defoaming-automatic blanking, and facilitating the automatic connection with the bonding process.
Learn More

On-line defoaming machine (leaf type)/ZY-ZX8


This product is an in-line type full-automatic defoaming equipment, which is applied to eliminate bubbles after polarizer bonding or OCA bonding, realizing the assembly line working mode of automatic feeding-defoaming-automatic blanking, and facilitating the automatic connection with the bonding process.
Learn More

QP800 polarizer cutting machine


Main features: This machine is used for special cutting equipment for cutting plastic films and polarizers into strips or blocks. Data can be input according to different sizes, and 50 different sizes can be stored and called at any time.
Learn More

QP1200 polarizer cutting machine


This machine is used for plastic film, polarizer cut into strips or cut into blocks of special cutting equipment, according to different sizes through the touch screen input data, can save a variety of specifications at any time call.
Learn More

Linear glass cutting machine (automatic alignment)


Main features: Full-automatic glass cutting machine is developed and manufactured for cutting TFT high-end liquid crystal products. Full-automatic visual positioning, simultaneous cutting with two knives, magnetic levitation and DD motor are used as transmission mechanisms to effectively improve cutting quality and efficiency.
Learn More

LED glass filament cutting machine


Main features: The product adopts manual loading and unloading, dual CCD automatic visual positioning, vacuum adsorption fixed glass, full-angle automatic cutting mode, intelligent WIDOWS operation interface.
Learn More

Double knife glass cutting machine


Main features: This product adopts manual loading and unloading, upper and lower two knives cutting glass at the same time, vacuum adsorption fixed glass, intelligent WIDOWS operation interface.
Learn More

Special-shaped glass cutting machine (automatic alignment)


Main features: can cut LCD industry glass arbitrary graphics, the product adopts manual loading and unloading, dual CCD automatic visual positioning, vacuum adsorption fixed glass, full-angle automatic cutting mode, intelligent WIDOWS operation interface.
Learn More
< 12 >

产品中心

专业研发生产销售平板显示(FPD)相关设备的高新技术企业

 

关于我们

深圳卓耀科技有限公司是一家专业研发生产销售平板显示(FPD)相关设备的高新技术企业,随着电子行业的飞速发展公司自成立以来本着"以质量求生存,创新求发展,诚信为根基,管理创效益的理念”,为客户提供LCD液晶显示屏、触摸屏从前段到后段加工的一系列生产设备,本公司具有丰富的自动化设备制造经验,至力于平板显示的研究发展,融合了国内外的先进技术和设计理念制造出高性价比的LCD\TP专业生产设备, 公司牢固树立顾客第一的经营理念,把设备的性能、质量、价格、交货期和售后服务等方面放在首位取得用户信赖作为我们的经营方针。提供优良的售后服务,免费提供技术服务,培训操作人员。

在线式脱泡机(枚叶式)/ZY-ZX4


该产品是in-line式全自动除泡设备,应用在偏光片贴合或OCA贴合后气泡的消除,实现了自动上料-脱泡--自动下料的流水线式工作模式,方便了与贴合工序的自动化连接。
了解详细

在线式脱泡机(罐体式)


该产品是in-line式全自动除泡设备,应用在偏光片贴合或OCA贴合后气泡的消除,实现了自动上料-脱泡--自动下料的流水线式工作模式,方便了与贴合工序的自动化连接。
了解详细

在线式脱泡机(枚叶式)/ZY-ZX10


该产品是in-line式全自动除泡设备,应用在偏光片贴合或OCA贴合后气泡的消除,实现了自动上料-脱泡--自动下料的流水线式工作模式,方便了与贴合工序的自动化连接。
了解详细

在线式脱泡机(枚叶式)/ZY-ZX8


该产品是in-line式全自动除泡设备,应用在偏光片贴合或OCA贴合后气泡的消除,实现了自动上料-脱泡--自动下料的流水线式工作模式,方便了与贴合工序的自动化连接。
了解详细

QP800偏光片裁切机


主要特点: 本机用于塑料胶片、偏光片切成条状或切成块状的专用裁切设备,可根据不同的尺寸输入数据,可存储50种不同尺寸随时调用。
了解详细

QP1200偏光片裁切机


本机用于塑料胶片、偏光片切成条状或切成块状的专用裁切设备,可根据不同的尺寸通过触摸屏输入数据,可存各种规格随时调用。
了解详细

直线玻璃切割机(自动对位)


主要特点: 全自动玻璃切割机是针对TFT高端液晶产品切割而开发制造的,全自动视觉定位、两把刀同时切割,采用磁悬浮和DD马达做为传动机构,有效提高切割品质与效率。
了解详细

LED玻璃灯丝切割机


主要特点:该产品采用手动上下料,双CCD自动视觉定位,真空吸附固定玻璃,全角度全自动切割方式,智能化WIDOWS操作界面.
了解详细

双刀玻璃切割机


主要特点:该产品采用手动上下料,上下两把刀同时切割玻璃,真空吸附固定玻璃,智能化WIDOWS操作界面。
了解详细

异形玻璃切割机(自动对位)


主要特点: 可以切割LCD行业玻璃任意图形,该产品采用手动上下料,双CCD自动视觉定位,真空吸附固定玻璃,全角度全自动切割方式,智能化WIDOWS操作界面.
了解详细
< 12 >