Fully Automatic Defoaming Machine/ZY-QP1012S


Main features: It is mainly used to eliminate bubbles generated during the bonding process of TN, STN, TFT liquid crystal glass substrate and polarizer, and is also dedicated to the elimination of bubbles in the bonding of touch screen glass to glass and glass to conductive film.
Learn More

Full-automatic defoaming machine


The full-automatic defoaming machine is mainly used to eliminate bubbles generated during the bonding process of TN, STN and TFT liquid crystal glass substrates and polarizers, and is also dedicated to the elimination of bubbles during the bonding process of touch screen glass to glass and glass to OCA conductive film.
Learn More

QP1300 full-automatic defoaming machine


The full-automatic defoaming machine is mainly used to eliminate bubbles generated during the bonding process of TN, STN and TFT liquid crystal glass substrates and polarizers, and is also specially used for the elimination of bubbles during the bonding process of touch screen glass to glass (G G) and glass to OCA conductive film (G F).
Learn More

High temperature automatic defocusing machine


Main features: automatic door opening and closing, PLC program control, through pressure and temperature to eliminate the bubbles generated after the product is attached.
Learn More
< 1 >

全自动脱泡机/ZY-QP1012S


主要特点: 主要是用于消除TN、STN、TFT液晶玻璃基板与偏光片贴合过程中所产生的气泡,也专用于触摸屏玻璃对玻璃、玻璃对导电膜贴合中气泡的消除。
了解详细

全自动脱泡机


全自动脱泡机主要是用于消除TN、STN、TFT液晶玻璃基板与偏光片贴合过程中所产生的气泡,也专用于触摸屏玻璃对玻璃、玻璃对OCA导电膜贴合过程中气泡的消除
了解详细

QP1300全自动脱泡机


全自动脱泡机主要是用于消除TN、STN、TFT液晶玻璃基板与偏光片贴合过程中所产生的气泡,也专用于触摸屏玻璃对玻璃(G+G)、玻璃对OCA导电膜(G+F)贴合过程中气泡的消除.
了解详细

高温自动脱泡机


主要特点: 全自动开关门,PLC程序控制,通过压力和温度消除产品贴合后产生的气泡。
了解详细
< 1 >